#877 Mind's Eye 45 Collection - Jon Lucien (Black Vinyl)

#877 Mind's Eye 45 Collection - Jon Lucien (Black Vinyl)

$ 25.00
Add to wishlist
I have loved this artist for many many years and are so proud to be able to reissue these 45s delights. Jon Lucien's music vibe is full of Soul Jazz and b-boy vibes this double pack has been personal chosen for 7". 

These timeless gems of Jon's purely amazing music, are perfect for 7"
Jon Lucien is one of the most amazing vocal soul singers, with his own percussive Style, he has written so many timeless classics over the years. Dynamite cuts take four of these wonderful song from the Mind’s Eye LP – these titles are firstime on 7” vinyl and all cut @ 45 rpm. A perfect Soul Jazz funk release don’t miss out
A - “A Sunny Day” Soul Jazz Vocal
B - “Ghetto Song” B-boy DJ tool must have!!
A - “Listen Love” 10/10 truly amazing 100% percussive pray.
B - “So Little Time” Vocal soul gem!!


Arranged By, Composed By – Jon Lucien
Lead vocals - Jon Lucien
Backing Vocals – Albertine Robinson, Christine Spencer,
Maeretha Stewart, Marti McCall
Bass – Cameron Brown
Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion – Jon Lucien
Concertmaster – Norman Carr
Conductor [Orchestra] – Dave Grusin
Congas – Steve Thornton
Drums – Richard Harrigan
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Mitch Kerper
Engineer [Mixing], Engineer [Recording] – Ray Hall
Engineer [Recording] – Dick Baxter, Jim Crotty
Guitar – Billy Butler, John Tropea
Percussion – Jorge Fatturoso & Ralph MacDonald
Piano, Percussion – Dave Grusin
Producer – Larry Rosen
Trombone – Garnett Brown
Trumpet – Marvin Stamm
Woodwind – Lew Del Gatto, Bobby Keller

Recently Viewed Products